Greens and Corn Bread!

Glory Foods

Glory Foods

This photo is not from an advertisement. My hubby took this pic in our dining room, and these are the actual items my kids gobbled up, minutes later. The Glory Foods brand of sweet cornbread is my 4 year old’s favorite. And while both my girls enjoyed the Turnip Greens, my 2 year old really got her grub on, LOL! These greens taste just like my Grandmother’s used to. However, they are lower in sodium, and vegetarian. No pig fat in the greens? I say AMEN to that!!! You can find Glory Foods in supermarkets all over the U.S. of A. Or check them out at http://www.gloryfoods.com

Leave a comment

Filed under Breads & Muffins, Green Things, Side Dishes

Leave a Reply

